Trending Games | Guild Wars 2 | Star Citizen | Warhammer 40K: Eternal Crusade | Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,920,471 Users Online:0
Games:760  Posts:6,311,674
Sony Online Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 11/08/04)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Everquest II Forum » The Tavern (General) » EQ2: x2 experience Friday 02/22 - Sun 02/24

1 posts found
  Nadia

Tipster

Joined: 7/26/03
Posts: 11789

 
OP  2/21/13 7:13:50 PM#1

http://eq2wire.com/2013/02/21/double-xp-weekend-starts-tomorrow-feb-22-24/

Time Zone Conversions

  • PST: Friday, Feb 22 @ Noon ~ Sunday, Feb 24 @ 11:59pm
  • EST: Friday, Feb 22 @ 3pm ~ Monday, Feb 25 @ 2:59am
  • GMT: Friday, Feb 22 @ 20:00 ~ Monday, Feb 25 @ 7:59
  • CET: Friday, Feb 22 @ 21:00 ~ Monday, Feb 25 @ 8:59