Trending Games | Star Citizen | Warhammer 40K: Eternal Crusade | Guild Wars 2 | Landmark

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,920,447 Users Online:0
Games:760  Posts:6,311,625
Funcom | Play Now
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 05/20/08)  | Pub:Eidos Interactive
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Age of Conan: Unchained Videos: Khemi Location Video  (1:11)

The desert-city of Khemi, found on the western coast of Stygia.

The desert-city of Khemi, found on the western coast of Stygia.
Duration: 1:11
Views: 12,811  12 comments
Game: Age of Conan: Unchained
View More Age of Conan: Unchained Videos...
airborne519 writes: Amazing! Thu Mar 22 2007 4:10AM Report
Yrmzrz writes: awesome, gief game now >:( Thu Mar 22 2007 2:57PM Report
Jakigi writes: i hate the 40 second conclusions to all of their videos. but i love their videos.... mmmmm. Thu Mar 29 2007 11:13PM Report
Abhinanda writes: No one is forcing u to watch the conclution :P Sun Apr 08 2007 7:05PM Report
necremis writes: they should have made ao 2 instead of age of conan Sun Apr 15 2007 6:56AM Report
tiki writes: graphically a lot like vanguard Fri Apr 27 2007 3:44PM Report
Trideon writes: combat system should make up for the visuals.. **hopes Sun May 06 2007 4:20PM Report
andeh91 writes: Amazing. Better start saving for a new computer x] Agree with Trideon tho, the combat style etc. looks a bit boring :( Tue Jun 12 2007 3:12AM Report
LordDeems writes: wow Wed Jun 20 2007 10:36PM Report
catafract writes: Nice video Tue Jun 26 2007 1:11PM Report
saint4God writes: The details are nice. Have to hear more about gameplay and why it's different than all the other fantasy mmorpg's. I'd play it if there was a level 70 title "Governor". Mon Jul 09 2007 6:50PM Report
Timacek writes: very nice Thu Jul 12 2007 4:52AM Report