Trending Games | WildStar | World of Warcraft | Elder Scrolls Online | ArcheAge

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,736,482 Users Online:0
Games:713  Posts:6,174,559
Gravity Interactive | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 12/01/05)  | Pub:Gravity Interactive
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC | ESRB:E10+Out of date info? Let us know!

ROSE Online Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 5 of 11

More ROSE Online Screenshots...
Kyle77 writes: OMG! OMG OMG OMG! I REMEMBER WHEN WE TOOK THAT PICTURE! lol, i'm 'Justice' the blonde one on the left. good times, good times...now its p2p tho.. Sun Jul 23 2006 8:49PM
DigiRaver writes: HAHA...aWSoMe pose!i! Tue May 23 2006 10:08PM
klefl writes: I would like to have such a clan :'( Sat Jan 07 2006 3:18PM
Fabilika writes: ey die shit is dope man, originele pic trouwens Sat Dec 17 2005 1:33PM
squallion77 writes: I like it Tue Nov 29 2005 12:08AM
nankoek writes: goed gedaan en trouwens weet je wat ps leuk en free is check t zel www.priston.com.br Thu Nov 24 2005 10:26AM
MrMalice writes: This is such a cute picture, I love it. i just wish my clan could've done that before ROSe went offline. Wed Sep 14 2005 9:23PM
IFemmel writes: Very nice!!! Tue Sep 13 2005 12:28PM
klefl writes: Goeie pic (ik mis rose :'( ... ) Sun Sep 11 2005 2:27AM
maximus92 writes: mooi gedaan jah...GOOD JOB M8 :P Sun Aug 21 2005 10:03AM
AlphaDevil writes: cool gedaaan Sun Jul 24 2005 4:31AM
klikkie writes: bang jij bent the man Sat May 07 2005 5:53AM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment