Trending Games | WildStar | World of Warcraft | Elder Scrolls Online | ArcheAge

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,736,484 Users Online:0
Games:713  Posts:6,174,566
Sony Online Entertainment | Official Site
MMORPG | Genre:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 01/30/07)  | Pub:Sony Online Entertainment
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:Free | Pay Type:Hybrid | Monthly Fee:$14.99
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Vanguard: Saga of Heroes Screenshots

Viewing screenshot 66 of 66 "an early screenshot they released"

an early screenshot they released
More Vanguard: Saga of Heroes Screenshots...
Alondo writes: just how i like it Thu Sep 28 2006 12:46PM
filoufil writes: Big village, big castle, thats what were talking about! Tue Sep 12 2006 11:10AM
y_did_i writes: nice city Mon Aug 21 2006 7:54PM
Squall15 writes: to plain, all the same color. 1 Wed Aug 16 2006 5:20PM
mwright writes: i like alot about this they look good and back then they didnt have different roof patterns Thu Jun 15 2006 7:04PM
gespho writes: they used the same pattern for every roof - its annoying, but then again how often will we be looking down on roofs? Mon Jun 12 2006 5:32PM
Rachedus writes: well i like it Sun May 21 2006 12:10PM
TheTroll writes: Hehehe... PS 7 here Wed May 17 2006 10:25AM
Fireman07 writes: nice place to get lost Thu Apr 20 2006 11:07AM
anubisro writes: well it sure sucks anyway... Mon Feb 06 2006 5:37AM
Hyoda writes: lol ya it does. Tue Jan 10 2006 8:02PM
faselei writes: lol, thats look alot like Edinburgh! Mon Dec 19 2005 2:05AM

MMORPG.com writes:
Login or Register to post a comment