Trending Games | ArcheAge | Guild Wars 2 | WildStar | Warhammer 40K: Eternal Crusade

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,788,524 Users Online:0
Games:723  Posts:6,193,478

Advertisement

Hardware Reviews

Hardware Reviews

MSI GT72 Dominator Preview: More like GT72 Sominator

While I do most of my online and PC gaming on a desktop, there’s certainly a big part of me that would like to have a top-of-the-line gaming laptop on hand, just because. At least the gaming laptop would cost a tiny fraction of the Sesto Elemento’s $2 million+ price tag, and would allow me to play The Witcher 3 comfortably on my couch.Posted Jul 18, 2014 by Som Pourfarzaneh

Sova and Tyon - A Pair of Up-and-Comers

MMO players have long been sold on Logitech and Razer for their gaming needs. But Roccat is aiming to make inroads into that market. We caught up with Roccat's Tim to talk about both the Sova and Tyon, a pair of peripherals seeking to bring MMO gaming to the couch. Check it out!Posted Jul 2, 2014 by William Murphy

A Suite of Peripherals from Feenix

Feenix is a young company that is launching into the computer peripheral arena, positioning itself as a high-end, luxury, boutique brand. Designed in California and available only through their website, they are not out to grab the mass market, but the discerning gamer and computer user, the consumer looking not only for functionality, but quality and elegance in their peripherals. Posted Mar 22, 2014 by Carolyn Koh

Hardware Review: AOC E2752She LCD Monitor

A great monitor is a must-have for the avid gamer. In our latest hardware review, we take a look at the AOC E2752She LCD Monitor. Read on to see how it fared. Posted Dec 2, 2013 by Christopher Coke

MMO Mouse-Off

Gaming peripherals, the mouse in particular, are a crucial part of any MMOer's arsenal of success. In a new article today, we conduct a "mouse-off". See which one is the ultimate must-have for the discerning MMO player. Agree or not, head to the comments to chat.Posted Oct 18, 2013 by Pete Schwab

Razer Naga 2014 Edition Review

Gaming peripherals are a staple of MMO players everywhere, none so crucial to be top-notch as a mouse. One of the more popular brands is the Razer Naga. In our latest hardware review, we take a look at the 2014 version of the venerable mouse. Read on!Posted Aug 24, 2013 by William Murphy

V-Moda Crossfade M-100 Review

The folks at V-Moda sent us a set of their Crossfade M-100 headphones with a BoomPro microphone for PC use to review, and this is the verdict we've come up with... read on for the full review.Posted Jul 6, 2013 by William Murphy

The Sapphire AMD 7870 HD Review

One of the most important pieces of hardware for any gamer is the vaunted video card. In our latest hardware review, we take a look at the Sapphire AMD 7870 HD and give you our verdict. See if you agree before heading to the comments.Posted May 11, 2013 by Arden Bartlett

The Roccat Isku FX Keyboard Review

Part of any gamer's bread and butter is the peripherals used when duking it out in an MMO. In our latest gamer hardware review, we take a look at the Roccat Isku FX Keyboard. See how it measures up before heading to the comments to add your thoughts.Posted Mar 1, 2013 by William Murphy

Aperion Zona Wireless Speaker Review

For many of us, sound in the games we play is a critical component of our immersion. In our latest hardware review, we take a look at the Aperion Zona Wireless Speakers. See how they stack up and then leave us your thoughts in the comments.Posted Dec 18, 2012 by Carolyn Koh

Origin EON 11-S Laptop Review

The Origin line of computers launched earlier this week with great fanfare. We had the opportunity to check out the Origin EON 11-S laptop. See how it fared in our exclusive review.Posted Aug 18, 2012 by Arden Bartlett

The Roccat Savu Gaming Mouse Review

As part of our ongoing commitment to bring our readers reviews of both hardware and peripherals, we take on the Roccat Savu Gaming Mouse. See how it performs and stacks up to the competition. Posted May 26, 2012 by Arden Bartlett

ROCCAT Kave Headset Review

In the second of an awesome pair of hardware reviews, we take a look at the ROCCAT Kave Headset. Is it just the right headset for gamers? Find out and then leave us your thoughts in the comments.Posted Apr 7, 2012 by Carolyn Koh

ROCCAT ISKU Keyboard Review

Today we take a look at the ROCCAT ISKU Keyboard. Is it just the right keyboard for gamers? Find out and then leave us your thoughts in the comments.Posted Mar 31, 2012 by Mobin Koohestani

ROCCAT Kone[+] Mouse Review

Nothing spells great gaming like having the right set of peripherals to help us along. In our latest hardware / peripheral reveiw, we take a look at the ROCCAT Kone[+] Mouse. See how it measures up to others in the class. Tried it? Let us know what you think!Posted Mar 24, 2012 by Mobin Koohestani

Razer SWTOR Headset Review

In the second of our hardware reviews for gear related to Star Wars: The Old Republic, we take a look at the SWTOR Razer Headset. See how well it does sending us the sounds of the SWTOR universe in our new review. What do you think? Let us know in the comments.Posted Jan 9, 2012 by William Murphy

The Razer Gaming Mouse Review

Nothing says success like hardware branded around a popular MMO. In today's hardware review, we take a look at the Star Wars: The Old Republic gaming mouse made by Razer. See if it measures up and is useful for SWTOR players. Tried it yourself? Let us know what YOU think!Posted Dec 30, 2011 by William Murphy

Razer Anansi MMO Keyboard Review

As part of our ongoing commitment to our readers to provide peripheral reviews, today we take a look at the Razer Anansi "MMO keyboard" and if it ably fits its title. Check it out and then leave us a comment or two.Posted Nov 25, 2011 by William Murphy

Turtle Beach Earforce Z6 Headset Review

In the second of today's peripheral reviews, we take a look at what is advertised as a dedicated gamer headset, the Turtle Beach Earforce Z6. See if it lives up to the hype and then leave us a couple of comments.Posted Nov 25, 2011 by Carolyn Koh

Rosewill RK-9000 Keyboard Review

Peripherals are critical to game success. Whether it's a keyboard or a gaming mouse, these hardware accessories matter. In a new hardware review here at MMORPG.com, Managing Editor Bill Murphy takes a look at the Rosewill RK-9000 Keyboard. See how this baby measures up to the needs of the avid gamer. Tried the Rosewill RK-9000 Keyboard? Have an opinion on what Bill said? Leave us a comment or two.Posted Oct 13, 2011 by William Murphy

Pages(3): 1 2 3 Next » Oldest