| 5 posts found | |
|---|---|
|
Not sure if it's working as intended, some sort of mirror site or something i just don't understand, but whilst searching for a game online, i came across MPOG.COM, clicked, and to my surprise it brought me to the same technical site as mmorpg.com, but it didn't remember my login name and stuff. What's up with that? Is this another site domain you guys own or something, or is it a phishing site or what? The Deep Web is sca-ry. |
|
|
1/27/12 1:49:41 AM#2
That is weird that your login info does not work there. Best to just change your password for now. Let's Play: The Old Republic! As a Jedi Guardian or a Sith Sorcerer! |
|
Originally posted by Brodter No, i'm saying that my browser didn't remember my login info, i didn't try loggin in there as it seemed highly suspect to me. i went to mmorpg.com (here) to post about it lol. Isit a legit site? why a different name? The Deep Web is sca-ry. |
|
|
1/27/12 9:22:20 AM#4
It's just another URL we have for the main site. :) Michael "MikeB" Bitton |
|
|
1/27/12 9:23:33 AM#5
That's hardly scary at all. You can do better than that. ** edit ** Like this. This is scarier than that explanation. ![]() Join the League For Gamers. |
|