| 5 posts found | |
|---|---|
|
Head over to the place where if you was angry u would do this to someone they have 50k keys in total for eu and us i just snagged 1 http://tinyurl.com/27jt2c |
|
|
7/10/12 3:58:29 AM#2
Originally posted by darkness2468 Seems kinda weird to use tinyurl.... Can someone tell me if this is legit? (I know there is a giveaway) |
|
|
Alot
Hard Core Member
Joined: 1/04/11
Minister of Propaganda for GW2 Fascist-Capitalist Party |
7/10/12 4:00:09 AM#3
It simply links to the Curse website, which makes this thread rather useless as the Curse give-away is already being discussed on the forums. |
|
I just used tiny it mask the link so it want advertising the site thats all. |
|
|
7/10/12 4:07:32 AM#5
Originally posted by darkness2468 You're fine posting links here fella. The site is pretty lenient as long as they're not to anything dodgy, they don't even mind links to sites very similar to this one. Always keep your words soft and sweet, just in case you have to eat them. |
|