|1 posts found|
12/17/10 4:33:00 PM#1
I used to play archlord just before codemasters left it and now I am interested in playing it again and I heard that you could transfer your account to the new compan so that you ca play with your char again.
Is this something that was a short time offer or does it still work?
How do you do it if it still works?
thx for the help