| 4 posts found | |
|---|---|
|
MiNaAu
Novice Member
Joined: 2/02/06
You have just wasted five minutes of my life, I want it back |
when i try to get into the onrpg forums, it goes to a page telling me i need to install a program called Zend Optimizer http://www.onrpg.com/boards/free-mmorpg/ here is the link
what i want to know is whether or not this program is safe thanks |
|
4/05/07 5:01:18 AM#2
I wouldn't trust any site that requires you to install a program! A "well known" plugin like flash is as far as I trust.
|
|
|
Horusgirl
Novice Member
Joined: 2/07/07
The question isnt who is going to let me; its who is going to stop me. |
4/05/07 7:09:15 AM#3
Might be wrong but isnt the zend optimizer a programm that is run on the webserver to use php files that are protected ?
Then it wouldn't make sense to download it anyways. ![]() "It is no measure of health to be well adjusted to a profoundly sick society." ~J. Krishnamurti |
|
4/05/07 7:40:41 AM#4
Looks like the forums are toast, so it's a prime opportunity for you to upgrade. Right now, one of the best sources for your dollar is MMORPG.com. If it was time for me to upgrade, that's what I'd probably get.
|
|