Trending Games | Albion Online | Dark and Light | World of Warcraft | Fortnite

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Username:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,650,310 Users Online:0
Games:947 
Paragon Studios
MMORPG | Setting:Super-Hero | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/27/04)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download,Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Free | Monthly Fee:n/a
System Req: PC Mac | Out of date info? Let us know!

Double Experience Weekend

Posted by Keith Cross on Jun 01, 2007  | Comments

Double Experience Weekend - City of Heroes - MMORPG.com

City of Heroes and City of Villains will be holding a double experience weekend event from June 15th until 17th.

School's out! Father's Day! Positron's birthday! So many reasons to celebrate! Yes, Heroes and Villains, the time has come again. Roughly twice a year we turn up the dial and invite players to rack up XP at double the normal rate. Coming soon, Hero and Villain characters will receive double the XP, Influence and Infamy for all of their accomplishments in the game.

Double XP Event Timing:

Start: Friday, June 15th at 8:59am PST / 11:59am EST

Finish: Sunday, June 17th, 8:59pm PST / 11:59pm EST

If you have a friend who wants to join in the fun but hasn't played before, send them a free 10 day trial and earn free game time through the Referral Program!

The event begins Friday, June 15th! Take advantage of this opportunity to level up your favorite heroes and villains twice as quickly as normal. Good luck and have fun!

Read more about the event here.

 advertisement