Trending Games | EverQuest Next | Guild Wars 2 | World of Warcraft | Final Fantasy XIV: A Realm Reborn

  Network:  FPSguru RTSguru
Login:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:2,920,774 Users Online:0
Games:760  Posts:6,312,526

Show Blog

Link to this blogs RSS feed

Nakties Karys of Istaria

Biped warrior adventures in vast world of Istaria.

Author: Lithuanian

Why grinding amy be fun and usefull

Posted by Lithuanian Wednesday February 27 2013 at 1:50AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Raiding again

Posted by Lithuanian Tuesday February 26 2013 at 3:10AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Red dots, Legendary items

Posted by Lithuanian Monday February 25 2013 at 1:25AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Dragon fighting

Posted by Lithuanian Friday February 22 2013 at 12:59AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Angmar:finally

Posted by Lithuanian Thursday February 21 2013 at 1:15AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Raidingl, looting...

Posted by Lithuanian Wednesday February 20 2013 at 12:58AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Lotro:online, store:offline (and some thoughts)

Posted by Lithuanian Tuesday February 19 2013 at 1:08AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Lord of the rings:onli9ne, finally...

Posted by Lithuanian Monday February 18 2013 at 1:48AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Istaria, Lotro and other thoughts:

http://mmoblogg.wordpress.com/2013/02/18/lotrooffon/

Lord of tthe rings OFFline...

Posted by Lithuanian Friday February 15 2013 at 12:53AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

hunting for Turbine points

Posted by Lithuanian Thursday February 14 2013 at 12:46AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

North downs questing

Posted by Lithuanian Wednesday February 13 2013 at 1:24AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Lost. Lost? Lost...

Posted by Lithuanian Tuesday February 12 2013 at 1:13AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Lotro:wrong Mathoms...

Posted by Lithuanian Monday February 11 2013 at 2:14AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Evendim, lazyness (?)

Posted by Lithuanian Friday February 8 2013 at 1:32AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

stroll in Evendim

Posted by Lithuanian Thursday February 7 2013 at 12:46AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Istaria, Lotro:adventures,news

Posted by Lithuanian Wednesday February 6 2013 at 2:13AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Hunt for Turbine points

Posted by Lithuanian Tuesday February 5 2013 at 1:09AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

My girl checks her deeds and  has some adventure in Middle Earth:

 

http://mmoblogg.wordpress.com/2013/02/05/turbine-pointslittle-hunt/

Relaxing gaming weekend

Posted by Lithuanian Monday February 4 2013 at 3:01AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

Lord of the rings online:promising news

Posted by Lithuanian Friday February 1 2013 at 3:05AM
Login or Register to rate this blog post!

News from developer about new regions and revamps:

http://mmoblogg.wordpress.com/2013/02/01/lotronew-promising-updates-announced/