Trending Games | Secret World Legends | Ragnarok Online | Final Fantasy XIV | Diablo 3

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Username:  Password:   Remember?  
Show Quick Gamelist Jump to Random Game
Members:3,549,251 Users Online:0
Games:942 
Pearl Abyss | Play Now
MMORPG | Setting:Fantasy | Status:Final  (rel 03/03/16)  | Pub:DAUM Games Europe
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Download | Retail Price:$09.99 | Pay Type:Buy to Play | Monthly Fee:Free
System Req: PC | Out of date info? Let us know!

Join the Team on Twitch for a Striker Showcase

Posted by Suzie Ford on May 25, 2017  | Comments

Join the Team on Twitch for a Striker Showcase - Black Desert Online - MMORPG.com

The Black Desert Online GMs and Community Team will be on hand later today for a special live stream event to showcase the game's newest playable class, the Striker. The event will begin at 9:00 am Pacific / 12:00 pm Eastern today with a second event to be held tomorrow at 5:00 pm Pacific / 8:00 pm Eastern. Both events will take place in the Black Desert Online Twitch channel.

Today's event will feature GMs playing as the Striker for the very first time, while tomorrow's event will see the Community Team taking part in high-level duels.

Lastly, attendees will be able to ask questions of the team as well as have a chance for prizes including BDO t-shirts and other fantastic stuff.

Join the Black Desert Online team on Twitch at the appointed times!

 advertisement 
Suzie Ford / Suzie is the Associate Editor and News Manager at MMORPG.com. Follow her on Twitter @MMORPGMom
8.6
Avg. User Rating: 8.1
(283 Votes)