Trending Games | Wizard101 | Guild Wars 2 | Crowfall | World of Warcraft

    Facebook Twitter YouTube Twitch.tv YouTube.Gaming Discord
Register
Quick Game Jump
Members:3,694,804 Users Online:0
Games:955 
NetDevil
MMORPG | Setting:Sci-Fi | Status:Cancelled  (est.rel 04/11/06)  | Pub:NCSoft
PVP:Yes | Distribution:Retail | Retail Price:n/a | Pay Type:Subscription
System Req: PC | ESRB:TOut of date info? Let us know!

Beta Test Session Wed - Fri

Posted by Jon Wood on Mar 01, 2006  | Comments

Beta Test Session Wed - Fri - Auto Assault - MMORPG.com

Have you been aching to go online and get behind the wheel? Is your addiction to speed just THAT hard to shake? If that is the case, you're probably wondering when the next Auto Assault Beta Test Session will take place. The answer, you'll find below:

 

The next playtest session will start at 10AM CST (11AM EST) Wednesday, March 1 and end Friday, March 3 at 2PM CST (3PM EST). This session will be for 24/7 and Pre-Order testers only and heavy emphasis should be placed on testing the Outpost Battle server and the Ground Zero area.

For more info on AA, click here.

 advertisement